CONTACTS

Dr Harri Siitari, Coordinator of the VTT Biotools Research Programme
VTT Biotechnology

tel. +358 20 722 2832
fax +358 20 722 2840

harri.siitari@vtt.fi

VTT Biotools Steering Group

Anne-Christine Ritschkoff, VTT Building and Transport, anne-christine.ritschkoff@vtt.fi

Harri Kopola, VTT Electronics, harri.kopola@vtt.fi

Kari Larjava, VTT Processes, kari.larjava@vtt.fi

Jouko Viitanen, VTT Industrial Systems, jouko.viitanen@vtt.fi

Ari Hokkanen, VTT Information Technology, ari.hokkanen@vtt.fi

Janusz Sadowski, VTT Information Technology, janusz.sadowski@vtt.fi

Harri Siitari, VTT Biotechnology, harri.siitari@vtt.fi

Hans Söderlund, VTT Biotechnology, Steering Group Manager, hans.soderlund@vtt.fi